ConnektIQ
Account settings
Checking your account…
Delete ConnektIQ account
This permanently deletes your ConnektIQ login and stored ConnektIQ data, including your stored Xero connection. We also attempt to revoke the Xero connection before deletion.
This cannot be undone. Enter your ConnektIQ password to confirm.